BHoF 2012: Winners Videos

Burlesque Hall of Fame 2012: Winners Videos

The Burlesque Hall of Fame 2012 Tournament of Tease winning footage is now available to enjoy, courtesy of Deirdre Timmons of Golden Echo Films, and I present them all to you here on one handy page! See below for BHoF links to keep an eye on for 2013 information…

Reigning Queen of Burlesque 2012: Imogen Kelly

1st Runner Up: Ophelia Flame

2nd Runner Up: Trixie Little

Best Boylesque: Russell Bruner

Best Debut and Most Classic: Ruby Joule

Best Troupe: Peek-a-Boo Revue

Best Duo: Frenchie Kiss and Jett Adore

Most Dazzling Dancer: Perle Noire

Most Comical: April O’Peel

Most Innovative: Koko La Douce

BHoF 2013 is fast approaching!
Visit The Burlesque Hall of Fame website…
Follow The Burlesque Hall of Fame Weekend on Facebook…

21st Century Burlesque
Quoted in major international newspapers and held in high esteem and affection by the international burlesque community, 21st Century Burlesque Magazine has documented the contemporary burlesque scene since 2007. Founded and edited by Holli-Mae Johnson.
Previous Post

Coping With Burlesque Rejection

Next Post

Part Two: Race and Burlesque – The Interviews

  1. Pingback: Kool Kat of the Week: Dancin’ to His Own Boylesque Beat: Russell Bruner Takes Off His Top Hat and More at Southern Fried « ATLRetro

  2. Pingback: Third Time’s The Charm: Revival Stars, Legends and Rising Ingenues Add Spice to Southern Fried Burlesque Festival « ATLRetro

  3. admin
    March 5, 2013

    ***There is a technical problem with comments currently being fixed. Please consider returning later on to post your comment or send your name and comment to to be manually added.***

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *